Close
Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
Zarko Petrovic


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Профил

Profile link:

Story about Zarko Petrovic

My name is Zarko Petrovic, I'm male and 68 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is capricorn. I live in Belgrade, Србија. On Flirtic.mk I've been registered for 08.08.2014 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is пријателство, флертување, врска. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is основно училиште. I speak српски. My mother tongue is српски. I have two children.

Пушам. My religion is orthodox.

I like to listen to Tribal, Whitney Houston, Carly Simon, Herman's Hermits, Tomislav Ivčić, Toma Zdravkovic, Zdravko Čolić, Elvis Presley, Plavi Orkestar, Paul Simon, Roy Orbison, Electric Light Orchestra, Foreigner, The Beach Boys, Riblja Corba, Del Shannon, The Animals, Simon & Garfunkel, Luciano Pavarotti, The Clash, Bajaga, Fleetwood Mac, Andrea Bocelli, Halid Beslic, Middle Of The Road, The Spencer Davis Group, Neil Diamond, The Box Tops, Ohio Express, Prljavo Kazalište, Frankie Avalon, Paul Mauriat.

Sometimes I attend Augusta, ME.

Zarko Petrovic

15. Јануари 1952 (68), Belgrade, Србија
Беше онлајн 12.06.2015
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Пријателство Пријателство
Флертување Флертување
Врска Врска
Заинтересиран/а за: девојки
Образование: Основно Училиште
Деца: 2 или повеќе
Религија: Orthodox
Пушач: Понекогаш
Мајчин јазик: Српски
Languages: Српски
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed