Close
Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
Xtreem


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Профил

Profile link:

Story about Xtreem

My name is Xtreem, I'm male and 47 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is pisces. I live in Valjevo, Србија. On Flirtic.mk I've been registered for 28.05.2014 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is пријателство, флертување, врска. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is факултет. I speak италијански, француски, германски. My mother tongue is српски. I have one child.

My height is 185 sm. Пушам. My religion is orthodox.

I like to listen to Đorđe Balašević, Parni Valjak, Željko Joksimović, Elvis Presley, Queen, Leb i Sol, Galija, Smak, Bob Marley, Black Sabbath, Metallica, AC/DC, Guns N' Roses, Janis Joplin, Iron Maiden, Pink Floyd, Djordje Balasevic, The Doors, Toše Proeski, Dino Merlin, Boris Novković, Johnny Cash, The Mission, Zaz, Sergej Ćetković, YU Grupa, Rambo Amadeus, Eminem.

Sometimes I attend Taverna, Valjevo.

Xtreem

25. Февруари 1973 (47), Valjevo, Србија
Беше онлајн 02.01.2019
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Пријателство Пријателство
Флертување Флертување
Врска Врска
Заинтересиран/а за: девојки
Висина: 185 cm
Образование: Факултет
Деца: 1
Религија: Orthodox
Пушач: Да
Мајчин јазик: Српски
Languages: Италијански, Француски, Германски
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating
About me:
spontan,komunikativan,van normi,klišea,bez tabu tema...

Activity feed