Close
Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
Wk


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Профил

Profile link:

Story about Wk

My name is Wk, I'm male and 42 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is capricorn. I live in Tallinn, Естонија. On Flirtic.mk I've been registered for 18.09.2013 years.

If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

I speak естонски. My mother tongue is естонски.

I like to listen to Aly & Fila, Testament, Ludacris, Paul van Dyk, Fedde Le Grand, Tiësto, Hardwell, Snoop Dogg, David Guetta, Taylor Swift, Markus Schulz, ATB, Avicii, Kaskade, Dave Mustaine, Anthrax, Swedish House Mafia, Armin Van Buuren, Ellie Goulding, Ferry Corsten, Above & Beyond, Sander van Doorn, Disturbed, HIM, Black Sabbath, Pantera, Nirvana, Marilyn Manson, Slash, Metallica, Benny Benassi, Guns N' Roses, Gareth Emery, Paul Oakenfold, Sandro Silva, Ozzy Osbourne, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Calvin Harris, 50 Cent, Limp Bizkit, Daniel Kandi, Nicky Romero, Steve Aoki, Afrojack, Slipknot, Black Label Society, Godsmack, Korn, Alesso, Faith No More, Nine Inch Nails, Papa Roach, Marcus Schössow, Rob Zombie, System of a Down, Dash Berlin, Emma Hewitt, Krewella, Firebeatz, Nadia Ali, Linkin Park, Wiz Khalifa, Axwell Λ Ingrosso, Martin Garrix, Philip H. Anselmo & The Illegals, Bassjackers, W&W, Eminem, Hugh Laurie.

Wk

29. Декември 1977 (42), Tallinn, Естонија
Беше онлајн 10.03.2020
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Сеуште треба да се одговори
Заинтересиран/а за: девојки
Мајчин јазик: Естонски
Languages: Естонски
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed