Close
Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
weilsman


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Профил

Profile link:

Story about weilsman

My name is weilsman, I'm male and 34 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is cancer. I live in Võru, Естонија. On Flirtic.mk I've been registered for 14.10.2010 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is пријателство, флертување, врска. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is средно училиште. I speak естонски. My mother tongue is естонски. I have no kids.

My height is 185 sm. Пушам. My religion is друго.

I like to listen to Queen, Prince, Akon, The Kinks, Status Quo, Alice Cooper, The Offspring, Amy Winehouse, Suzi Quatro, Gwen Stefani, Joe Cocker, Aerosmith, Pitbull, Joan Jett and the Blackhearts, Carlos Santana, Sex Pistols, John Lennon, Nirvana, Bon Jovi, Dire Straits, AC/DC, Guano Apes, Sade, Amy Macdonald, Guns N' Roses, Bruce Springsteen, Def Leppard, Nazareth, Miley Cyrus, Pink Floyd, Public Enemy, Ozzy Osbourne, 50 Cent, Kiss, Clint Eastwood, The Doors, Coolio, Milli Vanilli, R.E.M., Sunrise Avenue, Tim Bendzko, Soul Asylum, Willy Moon, Taavi Peterson & Üdi, Bryn Christopher, Jason Statham, David Garrett, Puff Daddy, Jack Black, Angelo Garcia.

Sometimes I attend Toomemägi.

weilsman

20. Јули 1985 (34), Võru, Естонија
Беше онлајн 29.06.2020
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Пријателство Пријателство
Флертување Флертување
Врска Врска
Заинтересиран/а за: девојки aged from 20 to 38 Years
Висина: 185 cm
Образование: Средно Училиште
Деца: Не
Религија: Друго
Пушач: Да
Мајчин јазик: Естонски
Languages: Естонски
Response rate good
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed