Close
Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
Vladimir A.


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Профил

Profile link:

Story about Vladimir A.

My name is Vladimir A., I'm male and 30 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is leo. I live in Valjevo, Србија. On Flirtic.mk I've been registered for 13.05.2012 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is пријателство, флертување, врска. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is средно училиште. I speak српски, англиски. My mother tongue is српски. I have no kids.

My height is 182 sm. Не пушам. My religion is orthodox.

I like to listen to Céline Dion, Thomas Rhett, Tim McGraw, Manowar, Avril Lavigne, Lifehouse, Green Day, Fedde Le Grand, Akon, Justin Timberlake, Chris Brown, Tiësto, David Guetta, Adele, Blue, Michael Jackson, Basshunter, Britney Spears, Swedish House Mafia, Usher, Jennifer Lopez, Pitbull, Paramore, Fall Out Boy, Guns N' Roses, U2, Paul Walker, Lil Wayne, Iron Maiden, Drake, Umek, Selena Gomez, Good Charlotte, Majera, Nickelback, Black Eyed Peas, Jason Statham, LMFAO, Evanescence, Linkin Park, T.I., Friendship, Midnight Youth, Toše Proeski, Djordje Balasevic, Eminem, Epic, Will Smith, Nicki Minaj, Eddie Murphy.

Sometimes I attend Cafe "Skala" Valjevo, Cinema City, Divcibare.

Vladimir A.

21. Август 1989 (30), Valjevo, Србија
Беше онлајн 21.09.2017
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Пријателство Пријателство
Флертување Флертување
Врска Врска
Заинтересиран/а за: секој
Висина: 182 cm
Образование: Средно Училиште
Деца: Не
Религија: Orthodox
Пушач: Никогаш
Мајчин јазик: Српски
Languages: Српски, Англиски
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating
About me:
Hello I am like all people on this world i am honest open minded and with good and bad sides :) I like music, nature, photography, walking, a lot things. If want to know something ask me :) All best.

Activity feed