Close
Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
Viktor Russki


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Профил

Profile link:

Story about Viktor Russki

My name is Viktor Russki, I'm male and 54 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is gemini. I live in Paide, Естонија. On Flirtic.mk I've been registered for 20.08.2011 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is пријателство, флертување, врска. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is средно училиште. I speak естонски. My mother tongue is руски. I have two children.

My height is 185 sm. Пушам. My religion is верник, но не религиозен.

I like to listen to Avril Lavigne, Freddie Mercury, Queen, Boston, Lenny Kravitz, Genesis, The Kinks, Status Quo, Taylor Swift, Britney Spears, Kelly Rowland, Robbie Williams, Clint Eastwood, Europe, Aerosmith, Jennifer Lopez, Airbourne, Nirvana, Lady Gaga, Willie Nelson, Mike Oldfield, Shakira, Madonna, Sting, Styx, Kiss, Birgit Õigemeel, ZZ Top, Gary Moore, The Rolling Stones, Christina Aguilera, Rammstein, Mick Jagger, Kelly Clarkson, Tanja Solnik, Tanja Lasch.

Sometimes I attend Coca-Cola Plaza, Hell Hunt, Old Tallinn.

Viktor Russki

07. Јуни 1966 (54), Paide, Естонија
Беше онлајн 29.06.2020
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Пријателство Пријателство
Флертување Флертување
Врска Врска
Заинтересиран/а за: девојки aged from 40 to 55 Years
Висина: 185 cm
Образование: Средно Училиште
Деца: 2 или повеќе
Религија: Верник, но не религиозен
Пушач: Да
Мајчин јазик: Руски
Languages: Естонски
Response rate good
Photo is participating in the rating
About me:
Kui mind ei märgata,ma ei süüdista oma välimust.Vaid eeldan et teistel on muu maitse

Activity feed