Close
Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
veiko


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Профил

Profile link:

Story about veiko

My name is veiko, I'm male and 39 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is libra. I live in Tartu, Естонија. On Flirtic.mk I've been registered for 26.12.2010 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is пријателство, флертување, врска. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is основно училиште. I speak англиски, естонски, фински, руски. My mother tongue is естонски. I have one child.

Не пушам. Не сум религиозна особа.

I like to listen to Paul Walker, Avril Lavigne, Liis Lemsalu, Lenna Kuurmaa, Mark Wahlberg, Katy Perry, Jason Statham, Snoop Dogg, Britney Spears, Brigita Murutar, Jennifer Lawrence, Christina Perri, Pitbull, Snoop Dogg & Wiz Khalifa, Lenna, Lady Gaga, Metallica, Rihanna, Miley Cyrus, Selena Gomez, 50 Cent, Alicia Keys, Christina Aguilera, Marilyn Jurman, Wolfheart, Eminem, Sex, Nicki Minaj, Kat Von D.

veiko

11. Октомври 1980 (39), Tartu, Естонија
Беше онлајн less than a day ago
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?
Цел на запознавањето: Пријателство Пријателство
Флертување Флертување
Врска Врска
Заинтересиран/а за: девојки
Образование: Основно Училиште
Деца: 1
Религија: Ниту религиозен, ниту верник
Пушач: Никогаш
Мајчин јазик: Естонски
Languages: Англиски, Естонски, Фински, Руски
Response rate average
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed