Close
Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
Vadim


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Профил

Profile link:

Story about Vadim

My name is Vadim, I'm male and 30 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is gemini. I live in Tallinn, Естонија. On Flirtic.mk I've been registered for 07.05.2012 years.

If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is средно училиште. My mother tongue is руски. I have no kids.

Пушам.

I like to listen to Angerfist, Korsakoff, Noisecontrollers, Outblast, Ludacris, The Game, Paul van Dyk, The Prophet, Tatanka, The Pitcher, Da Tweekaz, Kelis, Hardcore, David Guetta, Scope DJ, Brennan Heart, Missy Elliott, Wildstylez, Technoboy, Frequencerz, Noize Suppressor, Psyko Punkz, Kid Cudi, Cypress Hill, Frontliner, D-Block & S-TE-FAN, Armin Van Buuren, Deepack, Viper, A-Lusion, B-Front, Headhunterz, Lil Wayne, Donkey Rollers, Hellsystem, Zatox, Drum and Bass, Toneshifterz, Xzibit, Slipknot, Ran-D, Tuneboy, Tha playah, OmegaTypez, Sean Paul, DJ Isaac, Coone, Evil Activities, Negative-A, DJ Rush, Code Black, Zany, Wiz Khalifa, Audiofreq, Alpha², Schranz Militia, Apophis, Dj Stephanie, Re-Style, Dj Thera, C.O.P. Project, Miss K8, MC DV8, Rave, Fusion, Will Smith, Martin Lawrence, Eddie Murphy.

Vadim

12. Јуни 1990 (30), Tallinn, Естонија
Беше онлајн 25.05.2020
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Сеуште треба да се одговори
Заинтересиран/а за: девојки
Образование: Средно Училиште
Деца: Не
Пушач: Понекогаш
Мајчин јазик: Руски
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed