Close
Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
uros


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Профил

Profile link:

Story about uros

My name is uros, I'm Guy and 25 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is sagittarius. I live in Белград, Србија. On Flirtic.mk I've been registered for 29.10.2011 years.

If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is средно училиште. I speak српски. My mother tongue is српски. I have no kids.

Пушам.

I like to listen to Red Hot Chili Peppers, Jimi Hendrix, Pink Floyd, Flea, Morcheeba, Partibrejkers, Jeff Beck, Status Quo, Frank Sinatra, Adele, Rainbow, Amy Winehouse, Moby, Buika, Bob Marley, Carlos Santana, John Lennon, The Animals, Tommy Emmanuel, Nirvana, Vlatko Stefanovski, Haustor, Eric Clapton, AC/DC, Thin Lizzy, Seal, Janis Joplin, Sting, Paco de Lucía, Iron Maiden, Osvajači, Pearl Jam, Magnifico, Dubioza Kolektiv, Lynyrd Skynyrd, Norah Jones, D12, The Doors, ZZ Top, Toto, The Rolling Stones, Mick Jagger, Lana del Rey, Fleetwood Mac, Jim Morrison, Ana Popovic, Blue Öyster Cult, Uriah Heep, John Frusciante, Jamiroquai, Rambo Amadeus, Salvador Dali, Perpetuum Mobile, Eminem, Deep Purple, Noor, Jethro Tull.

Sometimes I attend Tuckwood Cineplex, Cantina de Frida, 20/44.

uros

16. Декември 1994 (25), Белград, Србија
Беше онлајн 04.06.2015
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Сеуште треба да се одговори
Заинтересиран/а за: девојки
Образование: Средно Училиште
Деца: Не
Пушач: Да
Мајчин јазик: Српски
Languages: Српски
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed