Close
Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
üksikhunt


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Профил

Profile link:

Story about üksikhunt

My name is üksikhunt, I'm male and 31 Година old. My Sign of Zodiac is aquarius. I live in Valga, Естонија. On Flirtic.mk I've been registered for 19.02.2013 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is врска. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is средно училиште. I speak естонски. My mother tongue is естонски. I have no kids.

Пушам.

I like to listen to Pavo, Jason Statham, Hardstyle Mafia, Dubsidia, Metallica, The Prophet, Tatanka, The Pitcher, Da Tweekaz, Tiësto, Hardwell, Avicii, Scope DJ, Three 6 Mafia, Paul Walker, Brennan Heart, Sander van Doorn, Tanel Padar & The Sun, Art of Fighters, Psyko Punkz, Amon Amarth, Shanon, Frontliner, D-Block & S-TE-FAN, Noisecontrollers, Guns N' Roses, Deepack, Shakira, A-Lusion, Headhunterz, E-Force, Planeet, Zatox, Bingo Players, Calvin Harris, Inna, Angerfist, Fat Freddy's Drop, Nicky Romero, Waverider, Dutch Master, Afrojack, Bass Modulators, Ran-D, Rammstein, Tuneboy, OmegaTypez, DJ Isaac, Korsakoff, DJ BL3ND, Zany, Audiofreq, Beebilõust, Dutch Masters, Martin Garrix, Dyprax, Hard Driver, Max Enforcer, The Visions of Shiva, Dj Stephanie, Wild Motherfuckers, Dj Thera, Sound Freakerz, In-Phase, Bass Invaders, MC DV8, Eminem, E-Rotic, Nirmal Sidhu, renate, Graves.

üksikhunt

15. Февруари 1989 (31), Valga, Естонија
Беше онлајн 20.05.2020
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Врска Врска
Заинтересиран/а за: девојки
Образование: Средно Училиште
Деца: Не
Пушач: Да
Мајчин јазик: Естонски
Languages: Естонски
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed