Close
Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
ufo89


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Профил

Profile link:

Story about ufo89

My name is ufo89, I'm male and 31 Година old. My Sign of Zodiac is capricorn. I live in Võru, Естонија. On Flirtic.mk I've been registered for 29.10.2010 years.

If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is основно училиште. I speak естонски, англиски, италијански, латвиски, фински, руски. My mother tongue is естонски. I have no kids.

My height is 156 sm. Пушам.

I like to listen to Kate Ryan, Flo Rida, Arash, Katy Perry, Chris Brown, P!nk, David Guetta, The Pussycat Dolls, Taylor Swift, Avicii, Basshunter, Tinie Tempah, Jennifer Lopez, Pitbull, Ewert And The Two Dragons, Shakira, МакSим, Nelly, Mutated Forms, Birgit Õigemeel, Skrillex, Jessie J, Black Eyed Peas, LMFAO, Superskankers, Aaliyah, renate.

Sometimes I attend peetri pizza, Klubi Tartu, Võru, Kino Kannel.

ufo89

13. Јануари 1989 (31), Võru, Естонија
Беше онлајн 09.06.2016
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Сеуште треба да се одговори
Заинтересиран/а за: девојки
Висина: 156 cm
Образование: Основно Училиште
Деца: Не
Пушач: Да
Мајчин јазик: Естонски
Languages: Естонски, Англиски, Италијански, Латвиски, Фински, Руски
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating
About me:
soovin et mul oleks hea naine see on kõige parem asi mis minu soov on

Activity feed