Close
Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
TUUSVIKATIMEES


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Профил

Profile link:

Story about TUUSVIKATIMEES

My name is TUUSVIKATIMEES, I'm male and 40 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is libra. I live in Paide, Естонија. On Flirtic.mk I've been registered for 27.10.2010 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is флертување. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is средно училиште. I speak естонски. My mother tongue is естонски. I have no kids.

My height is 180 sm. Пушам.

I like to listen to Avril Lavigne, Flo Rida, Ciara, Anne Veski, Green Day, Maroon 5, Leonardo DiCaprio, Akon, Justin Timberlake, Katy Perry, Nelly Furtado, P!nk, Snoop Dogg, David Guetta, Fergie, Adele, Taylor Swift, PSY, Michael Jackson, Jason Statham, Britney Spears, Kylie Minogue, Metsatöll, Aerosmith, Jennifer Lopez, Paramore, Taio Cruz, Lady Gaga, AC/DC, Rihanna, Ivo Linna, Shakira, Ne-Yo, Lil Wayne, Drake, Nelly, Céline Dion, 50 Cent, Alicia Keys, B.o.B, Christina Aguilera, Sean Paul, Kelly Clarkson, Black Eyed Peas, Keanu Reeves, The Expendables, Jay Sean, LMFAO, Evanescence, Linkin Park, Sean Kingston, Selena Gomez, Tanja Solnik, Tanja Lasch, Steven Seagal, Eminem, Pierce Brosnan, Getter Jaani, Chris Brown, Will Smith, Martin Lawrence, Eddie Murphy.

Sometimes I attend Paide Kultuurikeskus, Kükita Kohvik, Paide, Paide peakorter.

TUUSVIKATIMEES

27. Септември 1979 (40), Paide, Естонија
Беше онлајн 21.06.2017
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Флертување Флертување
Заинтересиран/а за: девојки aged from 25 to 35 Years
Висина: 180 cm
Образование: Средно Училиште
Деца: Не
Пушач: Да
Мајчин јазик: Естонски
Languages: Естонски
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating
About me:
--,--^----------,--------,----,-----------------------^--,--|-|||||||||---`--------'----------------<wbr>--|-------9mm O--`+----------------------------------------^-----------|----`_,-------, _______

Activity feed