Close
Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
Tiit Lepik


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Профил

Profile link:

Story about Tiit Lepik

My name is Tiit Lepik, I'm male and 35 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is aquarius. I live in Tartu, Естонија. On Flirtic.mk I've been registered for 20.11.2011 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is пријателство, флертување, врска. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is средно училиште. I speak естонски, англиски, руски. My mother tongue is естонски. I have no kids.

My height is 173 sm. Пушам. My religion is верник, но не религиозен.

I like to listen to Abba, Lenna Kuurmaa, Whitney Houston, Michael Jackson, Birgit Õigemeel, Ott Lepland.

Sometimes I attend Ekraan, Emajõe kaldal.

Tiit Lepik

14. Февруари 1985 (35), Tartu, Естонија
Беше онлајн 14.12.2019
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Пријателство Пријателство
Флертување Флертување
Врска Врска
Заинтересиран/а за: девојки aged from 20 to 40 Years
Висина: 173 cm
Образование: Средно Училиште
Деца: Не
Религија: Верник, но не религиозен
Пушач: Понекогаш
Мајчин јазик: Естонски
Languages: Естонски, Англиски, Руски
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating
About me:
Jahitav, mitte jahtija, olen pigem seda meelt, et huvi näitamine pole vaid meeste rida, küsida võivad mõlemad pooled, suu pihta löömist ei saa tulla

Activity feed