Close
Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
Tauri Eesik


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Профил

Profile link:

Story about Tauri Eesik

My name is Tauri Eesik, I'm male and 30 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is gemini. I live in Rapla, Естонија. On Flirtic.mk I've been registered for 26.07.2014 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is пријателство, флертување, врска. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is средно училиште. I speak естонски, англиски. My mother tongue is естонски. I have no kids.

My height is 182 sm. Не пушам. Не сум религиозна особа.

I like to listen to Goresoerd, Amorphis, Avatar, Paradise Lost, Slayer, Moonspell, Kaiser Chiefs, Queen, Testament, Swallow The Sun, The White Stripes, Dimmu Borgir, DevilDriver, Gojira, Sepultura, The Black Dahlia Murder, Sodom, Mötley Crüe, Satyricon, Lamb of God, Pantera, Amon Amarth, Katatonia, Metallica, Behemoth, Vader, Iron Maiden, The Birthday Massacre, Danzig, Tiamat, Mastodon, Black Label Society, Megadeth, Cannibal Corpse, Rammstein, Nine Inch Nails, Kosmikud, Decapitated, Carcass, Soilwork, Arch Enemy, Cliff Burton, Havok, Suzzie Tapper, Brian Tappert, Pessimist.

Sometimes I attend Coca-Cola Plaza, Rapla.

Tauri Eesik

25. Мај 1990 (30), Rapla, Естонија
Беше онлајн 26.04.2020
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Пријателство Пријателство
Флертување Флертување
Врска Врска
Заинтересиран/а за: девојки
Висина: 182 cm
Образование: Средно Училиште
Деца: Не
Религија: Ниту религиозен, ниту верник
Пушач: Никогаш
Мајчин јазик: Естонски
Languages: Естонски, Англиски
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed