Close
Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
Tarmo Rätsep


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Профил

Profile link:

Story about Tarmo Rätsep

My name is Tarmo Rätsep, I'm male and 34 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is pisces. I live in Kunda, Естонија. On Flirtic.mk I've been registered for 16.12.2011 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is пријателство, флертување, врска. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is основно училиште. I speak естонски. My mother tongue is естонски. I have no kids.

My height is 180 sm. Пушам. Не сум религиозна особа.

I like to listen to DJ Vini, Nightwish, The Rasmus, Põhja-Tallinn, Mark Wahlberg, Cascada, Paul van Dyk, The Prophet, Arash, Tatanka, The Pitcher, Da Tweekaz, Marc Van Linden, Sandra Nurmsalu, Hardwell, Ice Cube, ATB, Mohombi, Scope DJ, Steven Seagal, Swedish House Mafia, Hollywood Undead, Brennan Heart, Sido, Pitbull, Jason Statham, Wildstylez, Disturbed, Technoboy, Frequencerz, The Prodigy, HIM, Psyko Punkz, Taio Cruz, Bad Boys Blue, Andy C, Nirvana, Shanon, ST1M, Metallica, Frontliner, Endymion, Noisecontrollers, Kuldne Trio, B-Front, Headhunterz, Drake, Knife Party, Zatox, Toneshifterz, Nicky Romero, Ran-D, Rammstein, Nickelback, Sean Paul, DJ Isaac, Coone, System of a Down, Paul Walker, Krewella, Young Jeezy, Within Temptation, Code Black, Zany, DMX, Evanescence, Linkin Park, T.I., Sunrise Avenue, Audiofreq, Grete Paia, Alpha², Rebourne, Hard Driver, Lady Faith, Chain Reaction, The Jazz Renegades, Wild Motherfuckers, C.O.P. Project, Eminem, Bushido, Edward Maya, Angerfist, Maksim, D-Block & S-TE-FAN, Dj Cyber, Getter Jaan.

Sometimes I attend Rakvere Teatrikino, Võsu, O Kõrts, Mjäu.

Tarmo Rätsep

18. Март 1986 (34), Kunda, Естонија
Беше онлајн 05.02.2017
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Пријателство Пријателство
Флертување Флертување
Врска Врска
Заинтересиран/а за: девојки
Висина: 180 cm
Образование: Основно Училиште
Деца: Не
Религија: Ниту религиозен, ниту верник
Пушач: Понекогаш
Мајчин јазик: Естонски
Languages: Естонски
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating
About me:
normaalne Eesti mees:D

Activity feed