Close
Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
Tarmo


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Профил

Profile link:

Story about Tarmo

My name is Tarmo, I'm male and 65 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is cancer. I live in Tartu, Естонија. On Flirtic.mk I've been registered for 19.11.2011 years.

If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is магистар. I speak естонски. My mother tongue is естонски. I have two children.

Пушам. My religion is lutheran.

I like to listen to Freddie Mercury, Queen, Singer Vinger, Jimi Hendrix, Steppenwolf, Gary Brooker, The Kinks, The Killers, Rick Wakeman, Tanel Padar & The Sun, Procol Harum, Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young, Carlos Santana, The Animals, Fall Out Boy, Black Sabbath, Ewert And The Two Dragons, Eric Clapton, Metallica, Judas Priest, Ivo Linna, Janis Joplin, Pink Floyd, Depeche Mode, Jason Statham, The Who, Emerson, Lake & Palmer, The Beatles, Van Halen, My Chemical Romance, Supertramp, Johnny Cash, Ritchie Blackmore, The Byrds, Carl Palmer's PM, The Carl Palmer Band, The Mamas & the Papas, Blood, Sweat & Tears, Ian Anderson, Jethro Tull.

Tarmo

04. Јули 1955 (65), Tartu, Естонија
Беше онлајн 08.06.2020
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Сеуште треба да се одговори
Заинтересиран/а за: девојки
Образование: Магистар
Деца: 2 или повеќе
Религија: Lutheran
Пушач: Понекогаш
Мајчин јазик: Естонски
Languages: Естонски
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed