Close
Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
tanel


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Профил

Profile link:

Story about tanel

My name is tanel, I'm Guy and 25 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is aries. I live in Tartu, Естонија. On Flirtic.mk I've been registered for 17.11.2011 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is пријателство, флертување. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is средно училиште. I speak германски, естонски. My mother tongue is естонски.

My height is 180 sm.

I like to listen to Florida Inc., Põhja-Tallinn, The Prophet, The Pitcher, Da Tweekaz, Snoop Dogg, David Guetta, Brennan Heart, Jennifer Lopez, Pitbull, Bob Marley, Wildstylez, Technoboy, Psyko Punkz, Kid Cudi, Rihanna, D-Block & S-TE-FAN, Noisecontrollers, DJ Antoine, Deepack, Headhunterz, Lil Wayne, Zatox, 50 Cent, Tuneboy, DJ Isaac, Coone, Black Eyed Peas, Sean Kingston, Jason Statham, LMFAO, Paul Walker, renate, Eddie Murphy.

Sometimes I attend McDonalds, Atlantis, Cinamon Tartu, Toomemägi.

tanel

15. Април 1995 (25), Tartu, Естонија
Беше онлајн 28.01.2017
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Пријателство Пријателство
Флертување Флертување
Заинтересиран/а за: девојки aged from 17 to 25 Years
Висина: 180 cm
Образование: Средно Училиште
Мајчин јазик: Естонски
Languages: Германски, Естонски
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating
About me:
:) :)

Activity feed