Close
Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
Taavi Rohtla


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Профил

Profile link:

Story about Taavi Rohtla

My name is Taavi Rohtla, I'm male and 28 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is pisces. I live in Jordbro, Шведска. On Flirtic.mk I've been registered for 15.12.2013 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is пријателство, врска. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is средно училиште. I speak естонски, англиски. My mother tongue is естонски. I have no kids.

My height is 183 sm. Пушам. Не сум религиозна особа.

I like to listen to Hellad Velled, Taylor Swift, Avril Lavigne, Flo Rida, Cascada, Bring Me the Horizon, Nicki Minaj, Akon, Justin Timberlake, Katy Perry, Tiësto, Paul Walker, Muse, Snoop Dogg, Beyoncé, David Guetta, Ice Cube, Adele, Blue, 3 Doors Down, Selena Gomez, Jason Statham, Mohombi, Katy B, Britney Spears, Brennan Heart, Armin Van Buuren, Usher, Enrique Iglesias, Christina Perri, Jennifer Lopez, Pitbull, Wildstylez, Paramore, Creed, Johnny Depp, Tokio Hotel, The Wanted, Plain White T's, Technoboy, Psyko Punkz, Taio Cruz, Getter Jaani, Kid Cudi, Lady Gaga, Metallica, AC/DC, Rihanna, Far East Movement, Noisecontrollers, Michel Teló, Jason Derulo, Guns N' Roses, Shakira, Ne-Yo, Madonna, Headhunterz, Lil Wayne, Nelly, Chase & Status, Nero, Breaking Benjamin, Sick Puppies, Red Hot Chili Peppers, 50 Cent, Alicia Keys, B.o.B, Xzibit, Afrojack, Slipknot, Godsmack, Korn, Skrillex, Bruno Mars, Don Omar, Simple Plan, Keri Hilson, Eminem, Hilary Duff, My Chemical Romance, Sean Paul, Papa Roach, System of a Down, Coldplay, Mark Wa.

Sometimes I attend Coca-Cola Plaza, McDonald's, Club Hollywood, Old Tallinn.

Taavi Rohtla

06. Март 1992 (28), Jordbro, Шведска
Беше онлајн 05.01.2018
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Пријателство Пријателство
Врска Врска
Заинтересиран/а за: девојки
Висина: 183 cm
Образование: Средно Училиште
Деца: Не
Религија: Ниту религиозен, ниту верник
Пушач: Да
Мајчин јазик: Естонски
Languages: Естонски, Англиски
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating
About me:
My Twin Brother Is The Best :)

Activity feed