Close
Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
Taavi


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Профил

Profile link:

Story about Taavi

My name is Taavi, I'm male and 32 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is cancer. I live in Estonia, Естонија. On Flirtic.mk I've been registered for 28.01.2011 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is пријателство, флертување, врска. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is средно училиште. I speak естонски, англиски. My mother tongue is естонски. I have no kids.

My height is 175 sm. Пушам. My religion is верник, но не религиозен.

I like to listen to Jason Statham, Terminator, Groove Coverage, Põhja-Tallinn, Cascada, Akon, WhiteBwoy, Cutting Crew, Eros Ramazzotti, Iyaz, 2 Unlimited, Rihanna, Dr. Alban, Hayley Williams, Electronic Crew, DJ Boborobo, Selena Gomez, Nana, Kim Lukas, Smilers, Terminaator, Virus, Dingo, Tanel Padar & The Sun.

Sometimes I attend Cinamon Tartu, Viljandi Lossimäed, Club Lounge, Suur Vend, Q CLUB, Viljandi, club red.

Taavi

16. Јули 1987 (32), Estonia, Естонија
Беше онлајн 24.09.2018
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Пријателство Пријателство
Флертување Флертување
Врска Врска
Заинтересиран/а за: секој
Висина: 175 cm
Образование: Средно Училиште
Деца: Не
Религија: Верник, но не религиозен
Пушач: Да
Мајчин јазик: Естонски
Languages: Естонски, Англиски
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating
About me:
Kes mind vihkab see saab vihatud, kes mind armastab see saab armastatud!!!!
- Ära solvu kui ma jõuludeks sulle seebi kingin .

Activity feed