Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
Sten Susi

His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes


Profile link:

Story about Sten Susi

My name is Sten Susi, I'm Guy and 25 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is aquarius. I live in Tallinn, Естонија. On I've been registered for 16.03.2011 years.

If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is основно училиште. I speak естонски. My mother tongue is естонски. I have no kids.

Пушам. My religion is orthodox.

I like to listen to X-Pander, The Prophet, Tatanka, Da Tweekaz, Neophyte, Atmozfears, Art of Fighters, Frequencerz, Noize Suppressor, Psyko Punkz, S Dee, Frontliner, Deepack, A-Lusion, B-Front, E-Force, Donkey Rollers, Lords Of The Underground, Digital Punk, Toneshifterz, Dutch Master, Bass Modulators, Ran-D, Tuneboy, OmegaTypez, DJ Isaac, Coone, Evil Activities, Code Black, Zany, Pavo, Audiofreq, Dutch Masters, Chris One, Gunz For Hire, Alpha², Alien T, Dozer, Hard Driver, Max Enforcer, The Visions of Shiva, Radical Redemption, Wild Motherfuckers, Arkaine, Dj Thera, Sound Freakerz, In-Phase, Shockerz, Fusion.

Sten Susi

22. Јануари 1995 (25), Tallinn, Естонија
Беше онлајн 14.01.2019
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Сеуште треба да се одговори
Заинтересиран/а за: девојки
Образование: Основно Училиште
Деца: Не
Религија: Orthodox
Пушач: Да
Мајчин јазик: Естонски
Languages: Естонски
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed