Close
Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
Stefan91ar


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Профил

Profile link:

Story about Stefan91ar

My name is Stefan91ar, I'm male and 29 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is cancer. I live in Белград, Србија. On Flirtic.mk I've been registered for 18.03.2013 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is пријателство, флертување, врска. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is основно училиште. I speak српски, англиски. My mother tongue is српски. I have no kids.

My height is 180 sm. Не пушам. My religion is orthodox.

I like to listen to Vlatko Stefanovski, Gary Moore, Smak, Avril Lavigne, Van Gogh, Elemental, Michael Jackson, SVI NA POD!, Zemlja Gruva, Bob Marley, S.A.R.S., The Doobie Brothers, Dire Straits, Eric Clapton, Guns N' Roses, Shakira, Dubioza Kolektiv, Lynyrd Skynyrd, Fleetwood Mac, Carmen Electra, Ana Popovic, sevdahBABY, Eyesburn, Mark Hoppus, Plejboj, Feud, Hladno Pivo, Ti, Clint Eastwood, Jack Black.

Sometimes I attend Kolosej, McDonald's, Trg Republike.

Stefan91ar

02. Јули 1991 (29), Белград, Србија
Беше онлајн 15.05.2016
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Пријателство Пријателство
Флертување Флертување
Врска Врска
Заинтересиран/а за: девојки
Висина: 180 cm
Образование: Основно Училиште
Деца: Не
Религија: Orthodox
Пушач: Никогаш
Мајчин јазик: Српски
Languages: Српски, Англиски
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed