Close
Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
Škorpijaaaaa


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Профил

Profile link:

Story about Škorpijaaaaa

My name is Škorpijaaaaa, I'm male and 60 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is scorpio. I live in Ruma, Србија. On Flirtic.mk I've been registered for 19.02.2012 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is флертување, пријателство. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is факултет. I speak српски. My mother tongue is српски. I have one child.

My height is 178 sm. Пушам. My religion is orthodox.

I like to listen to Pink Floyd, Eric Clapton, The Rolling Stones, Queen, Louis Armstrong & His Orchestra, Jimi Hendrix, John Mayall, David Gilmour, Adele, Louis Armstrong, Riblja Corba, Ray Charles, Aretha Franklin, Joe Cocker, Meryl Streep, Jefferson Airplane, Phil Collins, John Lennon, Grace Slick, Bon Jovi, Leonard Cohen, Sade, Mozart, Jon Lord, Janis Joplin, Peter Gabriel, The Doors, Rod Stewart, Josipa Lisac, Mick Jagger, Jim Morrison, Keith Richards, Iggy Pop, Salvador Dali, Beethoven, Blues.

Sometimes I attend Dunavski park, McDonald's, Kulturni Centar Ruma, Kazte Bar.

Škorpijaaaaa

11. Ноември 1959 (60), Ruma, Србија
Беше онлајн 15.06.2016
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Флертување Флертување
Пријателство Пријателство
Заинтересиран/а за: девојки
Висина: 178 cm
Образование: Факултет
Деца: 1
Религија: Orthodox
Пушач: Да
Мајчин јазик: Српски
Languages: Српски
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating
About me:
Tipi?na škorpija, uboš?u te kad se najmanje nadaš i mlooogo ?e ti se svideti!!

Activity feed