Close
Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
SkeeF™PRO


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Профил

Profile link:

Story about SkeeF™PRO

My name is SkeeF™PRO, I'm male and 35 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is aquarius. I live in Northampton, Велика Британија. On Flirtic.mk I've been registered for 18.06.2011 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is пријателство, флертување, врска. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is средно училиште. I speak латвиски, англиски. My mother tongue is руски. I have no kids.

My height is 183 sm. Пушам. My religion is друго.

I like to listen to Нюша, Ноггано, Настя Задорожная, Jason Statham, Ciara, Ludacris, The Game, Nicole Scherzinger, Wu-Tang Clan, Смоки Мо, Snoop Dogg, Beyoncé, Fergie, Ice Cube, Naughty By Nature, Cassie, Mary J. Blige, Cypress Hill, Rihanna, Paul Walker, Ziggy Marley, Grandmaster Flash, Public Enemy, Big Daddy Kane, Alicia Keys, De La Soul, Skrillex, Christina Aguilera, Mobb Deep, Timbaland, Mark Wahlberg, Snoop Lion, The Rootsman, Keys N Krates, Nu Flavor, Flavor Flav, Malik Flavors, Eminem, Will Smith, Martin Lawrence, Lindsay Lohan, 2Pac.

Sometimes I attend Lido | Atpūtas centrs, Kino Citadele | forumcinemas.lv, Mežaparks, The Club.

SkeeF™PRO

01. Февруари 1985 (35), Northampton, Велика Британија
Беше онлајн 08.07.2018
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Пријателство Пријателство
Флертување Флертување
Врска Врска
Заинтересиран/а за: девојки
Висина: 183 cm
Образование: Средно Училиште
Деца: Не
Религија: Друго
Пушач: Понекогаш
Мајчин јазик: Руски
Languages: Латвиски, Англиски
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed