Close
Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
Сергей Хаблов


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Профил

Profile link:

Story about Сергей Хаблов

My name is Сергей Хаблов, I'm male and 27 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is libra. I live in Kharkiv, Украина. On Flirtic.mk I've been registered for 19.11.2011 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is пријателство, флертување, врска. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is факултет. I speak руски, украински. My mother tongue is руски. I have no kids.

My height is 186 sm. Не пушам. My religion is orthodox.

I like to listen to Thousand Foot Krutch, Manafest, Linkin Park, George Benson, Immediate Music, Ленинград, Sandra Nurmsalu, Depeche Mode, Akcent, 50 Cent, Rammstein, Papa Roach, K-Maro, Blue, Sting, Mark Knopfler, Агата Кристи, Urban Symphony, Keith Urban, ДДТ, Three Days Grace, DAY26, Anno Domini Beats, Elizabeth Gillies, Vika Jigulina, 5 Seconds of Summer, Urtzi Azkue, Edward Maya, Toto Cutugno, Joe Dassin.

Sometimes I attend Кинотеатр Парк, Площадь Свободы, IT cafe_, Кинотеатр им. А. Довженко, Мисто, Coffee Life, ОСК "Металіст" / Stadium Metalist.

Сергей Хаблов

23. Октомври 1992 (27), Kharkiv, Украина
Беше онлајн 04.07.2020
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Пријателство Пријателство
Флертување Флертување
Врска Врска
Заинтересиран/а за: девојки
Висина: 186 cm
Образование: Факултет
Деца: Не
Религија: Orthodox
Пушач: Никогаш
Мајчин јазик: Руски
Languages: Руски, Украински
Response rate average
Photo is participating in the rating
About me:
я прикольный))

Activity feed