Close
Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
sinisaa7


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Профил

Profile link:

Story about sinisaa7

My name is sinisaa7, I'm male and 40 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is virgo. I live in Požarevac, Србија. On Flirtic.mk I've been registered for 02.12.2011 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is пријателство, флертување, врска. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is средно училиште. I speak српски. My mother tongue is српски. I have no kids.

My height is 188 sm. Не пушам. My religion is orthodox.

I like to listen to Ritam Nereda, Nightwish, Elvis Presley, Partibrejkers, Lenny Kravitz, Zdravko Čolić, Sepultura, The Offspring, Joe Satriani, Joe Cocker, Rage Against the Machine, Eros Ramazzotti, Bob Marley, Carlos Santana, Billy Idol, Alanis Morissette, Black Sabbath, Pantera, Chuck Berry, Nirvana, Scorpions, Steve Vai, Metallica, AC/DC, Judas Priest, Guns N' Roses, Janis Joplin, Apocalyptica, Iron Maiden, Đorđe Balašević, Pink Floyd, Dubioza Kolektiv, Red Hot Chili Peppers, ZZ Top, Megadeth, The Rolling Stones, Rammstein, Divlje Jagode, Jim Morrison, The Cranberries, Stevie Ray Vaughan, Rambo Amadeus, Alister, Alister Spence Trio, Dža ili bu, The Static, The Merry Poppins, Djordje Balasevic, Obojeni program, Darkwood Dub, Block Out.

sinisaa7

27. Август 1979 (40), Požarevac, Србија
Беше онлајн 26.06.2020
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Пријателство Пријателство
Флертување Флертување
Врска Врска
Заинтересиран/а за: девојки
Висина: 188 cm
Образование: Средно Училиште
Деца: Не
Религија: Orthodox
Пушач: Никогаш
Мајчин јазик: Српски
Languages: Српски
Response rate good
Photo is participating in the rating
About me:
Pitaj ne ujedam :)

Activity feed