Close
Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
Siim


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Профил

Profile link:

Story about Siim

My name is Siim, I'm male and 27 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is scorpio. I live in Tallinn, Естонија. On Flirtic.mk I've been registered for 23.09.2011 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is пријателство, флертување, врска. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is средно училиште. I speak естонски. My mother tongue is естонски. I have no kids.

My height is 196 sm. Пушам. My religion is верник, но не религиозен.

I like to listen to Jason Statham, Shanon, Terminaator, Hannah, Paul van Dyk, Marilyn Jurman, Uku Suviste, Tanel Padar & The Sun, Anahí, Scorpions, Smilers, Mihkel Raud, Noorkuu, Jan Uuspõld, Marko Matvere, PS Troika, Ott Lepland, Sunrise Avenue, Beebilõust, David Hasselhoff, NeoGeen, Kosmikud, Maite Perroni, Ben Stiller, Eddie Murphy.

Sometimes I attend Coca-Cola Plaza, Rapla, Club Cinema, Hesburger - Keila Jazz.

Siim

04. Ноември 1992 (27), Tallinn, Естонија
Беше онлајн 30.08.2018
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Пријателство Пријателство
Флертување Флертување
Врска Врска
Заинтересиран/а за: секој aged from 18 to 25 Years
Висина: 196 cm
Образование: Средно Училиште
Деца: Не
Религија: Верник, но не религиозен
Пушач: Да
Мајчин јазик: Естонски
Languages: Естонски
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating
About me:
Tutvud siis saad tead.kes olen ja mis minus on::::

Activity feed