Close
Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
Serzik :))


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Профил

Profile link:

Story about Serzik :))

My name is Serzik :)), I'm male and 32 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is capricorn. I live in Tallinn, Естонија. On Flirtic.mk I've been registered for 29.11.2012 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is пријателство, флертување, врска. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is средно училиште. I speak естонски, англиски. My mother tongue is руски. I have no kids.

Не пушам.

I like to listen to Paul van Dyk, Scooter, Akon, Justin Timberlake, Katy Perry, Chris Brown, Tiësto, Kanye West, Beyoncé, David Guetta, Pendulum, Michael Jackson, Markus Schulz, ATB, Armin Van Buuren, Usher, Ferry Corsten, Jason Statham, Enrique Iglesias, Guru Josh, Pitbull, Bob Marley, Dub FX, The Prodigy, Andy C, Lady Gaga, Rihanna, Shakira, Dan Bălan, МакSим, Lil Wayne, Red Hot Chili Peppers, 50 Cent, Noize MC, Каста, Bobina, Korn, Skrillex, Bruno Mars, Rammstein, Григорий Лепс, DJ Feel, Black Eyed Peas, Mark Wahlberg, Linkin Park, T.I., Steven Seagal, Morgan Freeman, Neoclubber, Dyscarnate, Eminem, Edward Maya, Will Smith, Lindsay Lohan, Nicole Kidman, Eddie Murphy.

Serzik :))

22. Декември 1988 (32), Tallinn, Естонија
Беше онлајн 09.12.2017
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Пријателство Пријателство
Флертување Флертување
Врска Врска
Заинтересиран/а за: девојки aged from 20 to 30 Years
Образование: Средно Училиште
Деца: Не
Пушач: Никогаш
Мајчин јазик: Руски
Languages: Естонски, Англиски
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed