Close
Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
Seelikukytt


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Профил

Profile link:

Story about Seelikukytt

My name is Seelikukytt, I'm male and 68 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is pisces. I live in Manchester, Велика Британија. On Flirtic.mk I've been registered for 11.05.2012 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is пријателство, флертување, врска. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is средно училиште. I speak руски, фински, англиски. My mother tongue is естонски. I have no kids.

My height is 170 sm. Пушам. My religion is orthodox.

I like to listen to Liv Tyler, Whitney Houston, Anne Veski, Bonnie Tyler, Olivia Newton-John, Michael Jackson, Enrique Iglesias, Kukerpillid, Toni Braxton, Viljo Tamm bänd, Bad Boys Blue, Barbra Streisand, Tom Jones, Diana Ross, Pierce Brosnan, Céline Dion, Birgit Õigemeel, Leonardo DiCaprio, Christina Aguilera, Karavan, Jason Statham, Jüri Homenja, Andrea Bocelli, Hellad Velled, Ott Lepland, Shania Twain, Tanja Solnik, Tanja Lasch, Steven Seagal, Modern Talking, Tina Turner, Nicole Kidman.

Sometimes I attend Cornerhouse, KRO Piccadilly, Tiger Tiger, ODEON.

Seelikukytt

21. Февруари 1952 (68), Manchester, Велика Британија
Беше онлајн 12.02.2020
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Пријателство Пријателство
Флертување Флертување
Врска Врска
Заинтересиран/а за: девојки
Висина: 170 cm
Образование: Средно Училиште
Деца: Не
Религија: Orthodox
Пушач: Да
Мајчин јазик: Естонски
Languages: Руски, Фински, Англиски
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed