Close
Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
scottyboy69


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Профил

Profile link:

Story about scottyboy69

My name is scottyboy69, I'm male and 48 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is gemini. I live in Santa Clarita, САД. On Flirtic.mk I've been registered for 21.08.2014 years.

If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is средно училиште. I speak англиски. My mother tongue is англиски. I have one child.

Пушам.

I like to listen to Audioslave, Sublime, Green Day, 3 Doors Down, The Offspring, Avenged Sevenfold, Drowning Pool, Incubus, Rage Against the Machine, Hinder, Aerosmith, Disturbed, Alice In Chains, Black Sabbath, Pantera, Rise Against, Metallica, Guns N' Roses, Saliva, Weezer, Def Leppard, Staind, Five Finger Death Punch, Breaking Benjamin, Sick Puppies, Ozzy Osbourne, Stone Temple Pilots, Limp Bizkit, Third Eye Blind, Beastie Boys, Radiohead, Godsmack, Kottonmouth Kings, Van Halen, Nine Inch Nails, The Smashing Pumpkins, Nickelback, Rob Zombie, System of a Down, Suicidal Tendencies, Three Days Grace, Seether, Puddle Of Mudd, Creed.

scottyboy69

08. Јуни 1972 (48), Santa Clarita, САД
Беше онлајн 07.06.2020
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Сеуште треба да се одговори
Заинтересиран/а за: девојки
Образование: Средно Училиште
Деца: 1
Пушач: Да
Мајчин јазик: Англиски
Languages: Англиски
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed