Close
Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
sasa


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Профил

Profile link:

Story about sasa

My name is sasa, I'm male and 50 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is virgo. I live in Kragujevac, Србија. On Flirtic.mk I've been registered for 02.02.2013 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is врска. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is основно училиште. I speak српски. My mother tongue is српски. I have one child.

My height is 180 sm. Не пушам. My religion is orthodox.

I like to listen to Metallica, Black Sabbath, Smak, Queen, Testament, Jimi Hendrix, Exodus, In Vivo, Immortal, W.A.S.P., Sepultura, Sodom, Mötley Crüe, Joe Satriani, Dave Mustaine, Anthrax, Destruction, Aerosmith, Bob Marley, Morbid Angel, Alice In Chains, John Lennon, Pantera, Nirvana, Annihilator, Bon Jovi, Slash, AC/DC, Judas Priest, Guns N' Roses, Janis Joplin, Iron Maiden, Pearl Jam, Pink Floyd, Ozzy Osbourne, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Kiss, The Doors, Slipknot, Megadeth, The Rolling Stones, The Beatles, Van Halen, System of a Down, Iggy Pop, Death Angel, Boris Režak, Venom, Sadus, Razor, Michael Wilton, Fatal Smile, Forbidden, Bathory, S.A.R.S..

Sometimes I attend Caffe Caffe, Kuća slatkiša SRCE, Cineplexx Kragujevac Plaza, Kragujevac.

sasa

05. Септември 1969 (50), Kragujevac, Србија
Беше онлајн 03.07.2020
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Врска Врска
Заинтересиран/а за: девојки aged from 16 to 99 Years
Висина: 180 cm
Образование: Основно Училиште
Деца: 1
Религија: Orthodox
Пушач: Никогаш
Мајчин јазик: Српски
Languages: Српски
Response rate low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed