Close
Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
Sale


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Профил

Profile link:

Story about Sale

My name is Sale, I'm Guy and 24 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is cancer. I live in Novi Sad, Србија. On Flirtic.mk I've been registered for 10.06.2012 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is пријателство, флертување. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is средно училиште. I speak англиски, шпански. My mother tongue is српски. I have no kids.

My height is 185 sm. Пушам. My religion is orthodox.

I like to listen to Morgan Freeman, Flea, Elvis Presley, Jimi Hendrix, Riblja Corba, Bob Dylan, Bora Đorđević, Smak, Kevin Spacey, Charlie Sheen, St. Vincent, Bon Jovi, AC/DC, Guns N' Roses, Đorđe Balašević, Pink Floyd, Bajaga, Djordje Balasevic, Ana Popovic, Kerber, John Frusciante, Johnny Depp, Rambo Amadeus, Chad Smith, Richie Sambora, Fusion, Lorenza Ponce, Clyde Alexander, Škabo, Martin Scorsese.

Sometimes I attend Arena Cineplex, Caribic Picerija, Dunavski park, Laza Telečki street.

Sale

17. Јули 1995 (24), Novi Sad, Србија
Беше онлајн 18.08.2015
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Пријателство Пријателство
Флертување Флертување
Заинтересиран/а за: девојки
Висина: 185 cm
Образование: Средно Училиште
Деца: Не
Религија: Orthodox
Пушач: Понекогаш
Мајчин јазик: Српски
Languages: Англиски, Шпански
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed