Close
Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
saba


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Профил

Profile link:

Story about saba

My name is saba, I'm male and 29 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is cancer. I live in Tbilisi, Грузија. On Flirtic.mk I've been registered for 14.08.2014 years.

If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is факултет. I speak грузиски. My mother tongue is грузиски. I have no kids.

Пушам. My religion is orthodox.

I like to listen to Will Smith, Chuckie, Freddie Mercury, Whitney Houston, Queen, Aly & Fila, The Saturdays, Ludacris, Jimi Hendrix, Paul van Dyk, Drake Bell, Maroon 5, Boyce Avenue, Jason Statham, DEV, Hardwell, Duran Duran, One Direction, Hard Rock Sofa, Nino Katamadze & Insight, Markus Schulz, Borgore, ATB, Laidback Luke, Kaskade, deadmau5, Swedish House Mafia, Kelly Rowland, Joe Cocker, Armin Van Buuren, Ellie Goulding, Ferry Corsten, Above & Beyond, 2Pac, Little Mix, Oasis, Julio Iglesias, Toni Braxton, Lionel Richie, R3hab, Gregori Klosman, The Wanted, Mariah Carey, The Script, Victoria Justice, Mary J. Blige, John Lennon, Vinai, Sebastian Bach, Plácido Domingo, The Pretty Reckless, Zedd, Kid Ink, 3LAU, Benny Benassi, NERVO, Bruce Springsteen, Shakira, Ne-Yo, Excision, Gareth Emery, Major Lazer, Janis Joplin, Madonna, Headhunterz, Cyndi Lauper, Paul Oakenfold, Marlo, Steven Tyler, Arno Cost, Miley Cyrus, Babyface, Paul Walker, BT, OneRepublic, Calvin Harris, Christina Grimmie, Nicky Romero, The Doors, Steve Aoki, Afrojack.

Sometimes I attend McDonald's, Rustaveli, თბილისი / Tbilisi.

saba

16. Јули 1990 (29), Tbilisi, Грузија
Беше онлајн 01.05.2015
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Сеуште треба да се одговори
Заинтересиран/а за: девојки
Образование: Факултет
Деца: Не
Религија: Orthodox
Пушач: Да
Мајчин јазик: Грузиски
Languages: Грузиски
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed