Close
Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
s


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Профил

Profile link:

Story about s

My name is s, I'm male and 31 Година old. My Sign of Zodiac is aries. I live in Waalwijk, Холандија. On Flirtic.mk I've been registered for 13.08.2012 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is пријателство, флертување, врска. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is средно училиште. I speak српски, англиски, унгарски. My mother tongue is српски. I have no kids.

My height is 170 sm. Не пушам.

I like to listen to Daft Punk, Morcheeba, Gossip, Jack White, Tenacious D, Disturbed, Tiësto, P!nk, Plan B, PJ Harvey, Taylor Swift, Amy Winehouse, Mike Patton, Norman Rockwell, Dean Martin, The Piano Guys, Jennifer Lawrence, Ayah Marar, Chris Isaak, Amelia Lily, Mary J. Blige, The Animals, Curtis Mayfield, Emeli Sandé, Yo-Yo Ma, Rihanna, The Cure, Kings Of Leon, "Weird Al" Yankovic, Ozzy Osbourne, Calvin Harris, Alicia Keys, Liv Tyler, Joy Division, Rudimental, Macklemore, Lana del Rey, Fleetwood Mac, Sinéad O'Connor, System of a Down, Jessie J, Justin Bieber, Foster The People, Arch Enemy, R.E.M., Iggy Pop, Jamiroquai, Tom Petty And The Heartbreakers, James Arthur, John Newman, Supaman, Capital Cities, Sia Furler, Girl Talk, Rúzsa Magdolna, Jahmene Douglas, Pete Townshend, Zach Sobiech, Jason Yang, Austin Wintory, Drew Ryniewicz, Froggy Fresh, Steve Wiebe, Djordje Balasevic, Nujabes, Matthew McConaughey, Jacques Brel, Roberto Benigni, Zooey Deschanel.

Sometimes I attend Club Pazzia, Kikinda - Gradski trg.

s

17. Април 1989 (31), Waalwijk, Холандија
Беше онлајн 17.06.2020
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Пријателство Пријателство
Флертување Флертување
Врска Врска
Заинтересиран/а за: девојки
Висина: 170 cm
Образование: Средно Училиште
Деца: Не
Пушач: Никогаш
Мајчин јазик: Српски
Languages: Српски, Англиски, Унгарски
Response rate low
Photo is participating in the rating
About me:
dayman fighter of the nightman

Activity feed