Close
Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
S1d


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Профил

Profile link:

Story about S1d

My name is S1d, I'm male and 31 Година old. My Sign of Zodiac is pisces. I live in Vihula, Естонија. On Flirtic.mk I've been registered for 20.10.2011 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is пријателство, флертување, врска. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is основно училиште. I speak англиски. My mother tongue is естонски. I have no kids.

My height is 184 sm. Не пушам. Не сум религиозна особа.

I like to listen to Slipknot, Metallica, System of a Down, Mark Wahlberg, Morgan Freeman, Elvis Presley, Corey Taylor, Theory of a Deadman, Driven, Trivium, Drowning Pool, Winny Puhh, Ray Charles, Moonraker, Kontrust, Tanel Padar & The Sun, Emerald, HND, Korpiklaani, Slash, Foo Fighters, Jason Statham, No-Big-Silence, Wayne Static, Five Finger Death Punch, Static-X, The White Buffalo, Black Label Society, Johnny Cash, Serj Tankian, Imagine Dragons, Pop Evil, Texas Hippie Coalition, The Builders and the Butchers, The Rising Sun, The Boondocks, Mikk Tammepõld, Three Leg Dog, Ziggy Wild.

Sometimes I attend Solaris Kino.

S1d

18. Март 1989 (31), Vihula, Естонија
Беше онлајн 29.06.2016
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?
Цел на запознавањето: Пријателство Пријателство
Флертување Флертување
Врска Врска
Заинтересиран/а за: девојки
Висина: 184 cm
Образование: Основно Училиште
Деца: Не
Религија: Ниту религиозен, ниту верник
Пушач: Никогаш
Мајчин јазик: Естонски
Languages: Англиски
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating
About me:
Rõõmus ja sõbralik. Suitsu ei tee. Väike õlu saunas käib asja juurde. ;)

Activity feed