Close
Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
Ramses


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Профил

Profile link:

Story about Ramses

My name is Ramses, I'm male and 29 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is taurus. I live in Tallinn, Естонија. On Flirtic.mk I've been registered for 25.08.2012 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is пријателство, флертување, врска. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is средно училиште. I speak англиски. My mother tongue is естонски. I have no kids.

My height is 182 sm. Пушам.

I like to listen to Hugh Laurie, Leonardo DiCaprio, Linkin Park, Poets Of The Fall, Three Days Grace, Charlie Sheen, Gorillaz, Nightwish, blink-182, Green Day, Dead by Sunrise, Bloodhound Gang, Thousand Foot Krutch, Muse, Theory of a Deadman, The Offspring, Avenged Sevenfold, Flipsyde, Incubus, Moby, Robbie Williams, Chester Bennington, Disturbed, Dub FX, HIM, Rise Against, Foo Fighters, Rihanna, Kings Of Leon, Staind, OneRepublic, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Limp Bizkit, Flyleaf, Snow Patrol, Korn, Simple Plan, Christoph Waltz, Nine Inch Nails, Hurts, Nickelback, Mark Wahlberg, Papa Roach, System of a Down, Coldplay, Jason Statham, Fort Minor, Evanescence, Billy Talent, Puddle Of Mudd, Enya, Matthew McConaughey, Hellad Velled.

Sometimes I attend Katusekohvik, Coca-Cola Plaza, Kadrioru Park, Labor.

Ramses

17. Мај 1991 (29), Tallinn, Естонија
Беше онлајн 27.03.2016
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Пријателство Пријателство
Флертување Флертување
Врска Врска
Заинтересиран/а за: девојки
Висина: 182 cm
Образование: Средно Училиште
Деца: Не
Пушач: Понекогаш
Мајчин јазик: Естонски
Languages: Англиски
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed