Close
Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
Rajaleidja


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Профил

Profile link:

Story about Rajaleidja

My name is Rajaleidja, I'm male and 30 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is libra. I live in Pärnu, Естонија. On Flirtic.mk I've been registered for 17.06.2011 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is пријателство, врска. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is средно училиште. I speak естонски, англиски. My mother tongue is естонски. I have no kids.

My height is 184 sm. Не пушам. My religion is lutheran.

I like to listen to Rammstein, The Beatles, Lady Gaga, Jennifer Lawrence, The Rasmus, Elvis Presley, Gregorian, Akon, Katy Perry, Malukah, David Guetta, Adele, Michael Jackson, The Piano Guys, Bob Marley, Woodkid, Crux, Tokio Hotel, Enya, HIM, Lindsey Stirling, Nirvana, Metallica, AC/DC, Guns N' Roses, Shakira, Pentatonix, Pink Floyd, Jaan Tätte, Modern Talking, J.M.K.E., Alizée, Velikije Luki, The Rolling Stones, Macklemore, Nickelback, Pet Shop Boys, PS Troika, Rolf Junior, Johnny Cash, Abba, Kudai, Linkin Park, Imagine Dragons, Peter Hollens, Neil Diamond, Liis Lemsalu, Lorde, Scientist, Indila, Eminem, Triarii, LaFee, Vennaskond, Keny Arkana, Red Fang, Hellad Velled, Getter Jaani, Kala, Selena Gomez, David Tennant.

Sometimes I attend Steffani Pizzarestoran, Pärnu rand.

Rajaleidja

07. Октомври 1989 (30), Pärnu, Естонија
Беше онлајн 08.05.2017
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Пријателство Пријателство
Врска Врска
Заинтересиран/а за: девојки
Висина: 184 cm
Образование: Средно Училиште
Деца: Не
Религија: Lutheran
Пушач: Никогаш
Мајчин јазик: Естонски
Languages: Естонски, Англиски
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed