Close
Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
raitsm


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Профил

Profile link:

Story about raitsm

My name is raitsm, I'm male and 46 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is aries. I live in Tallinn, Естонија. On Flirtic.mk I've been registered for 25.03.2011 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is пријателство, флертување, врска. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is основно училиште. I speak естонски, руски. My mother tongue is естонски. I have two children.

My height is 184 sm. Пушам. My religion is друго.

I like to listen to Vennaskond, The Offspring, U.D.O., Manowar, Bloodhound Gang, Paha Polly, Accept, Shanon, AC/DC, Judas Priest, Shakira, Meie Mees, Hammerfall, Kid Rock, Running Wild, Rammstein, Twisted Sister, Udo Dirkschneider.

Sometimes I attend Coca-Cola Plaza, Kadrioru Park, Löwenruh Cafe.

raitsm

27. Март 1974 (46), Tallinn, Естонија
Беше онлајн 21.02.2019
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Пријателство Пријателство
Флертување Флертување
Врска Врска
Заинтересиран/а за: девојки
Висина: 184 cm
Образование: Основно Училиште
Деца: 2 или повеќе
Религија: Друго
Пушач: Да
Мајчин јазик: Естонски
Languages: Естонски, Руски
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating
About me:
Olen vähenõudlik,sõbralik,lihtne kodustada!!!!.
Armastan merd ja loodust.Veel mulle meeldib naer,meeldib olla noor ...
Kas tõesti keegi kirj ei julge?

Activity feed