Close
Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
rade


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Профил

Profile link:

Story about rade

My name is rade, I'm male and 67 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is virgo. I live in Белград, Србија. On Flirtic.mk I've been registered for 10.02.2013 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is врска. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is факултет. I speak српски. My mother tongue is српски. I have no kids.

My height is 168 sm. Не пушам. My religion is orthodox.

I like to listen to Jimi Hendrix, Partibrejkers, Dusko Goykovich, Elvis Presley, Whitney Houston, Queen, Louis Armstrong & His Orchestra, Simply Red, Adele, Stevie Wonder, Louis Armstrong, Amy Winehouse, Riblja Corba, Bob Dylan, Nina Simone, Ray Charles, Aretha Franklin, Kylie Minogue, Joe Cocker, Aerosmith, Severina Vučković, Carlos Santana, Deep Purple, Alanis Morissette, Blondie, John Lennon, The Animals, Grace Slick, Black Sabbath, Earth, Wind & Fire, Ella Fitzgerald, Tom Jones, Chuck Berry, Eric Clapton, Leonard Cohen, Metallica, Robin Trower, Led Zeppelin, Mozart, Guns N' Roses, Eric Burdon, Shakira, Donovan, Neil Young, Janis Joplin, Iron Maiden, Pink Floyd, Björk, Bo Diddley, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Alicia Keys, Chaka Khan, Djordje Balasevic, The Doors, The Who, Josipa Lisac, ZZ Top, The Rolling Stones, The Beatles, Mick Jagger, Van Halen, Barry White, Robert Plant, Cher, Vlada Divljan, Bruno Coulais, Jim Morrison, The Hollies, Muddy Waters, Joss Stone, Keith Richards, Bach, Howlin' Wolf, Sarah Vaughan, The Frajle, Der.

Sometimes I attend Slavija, Vapiano, Sava Centar, KC GRAD (GRAD Cultural Centre).

rade

11. Септември 1952 (67), Белград, Србија
Беше онлајн 19.06.2020
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Врска Врска
Заинтересиран/а за: девојки
Висина: 168 cm
Образование: Факултет
Деца: Не
Религија: Orthodox
Пушач: Никогаш
Мајчин јазик: Српски
Languages: Српски
Response rate good
Photo is participating in the rating
About me:
Iskren,tolerantan,društven,pažljiv...

Activity feed