Close
Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
princeoftheshadows


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Профил

Profile link:

Story about princeoftheshadows

My name is princeoftheshadows, I'm male and 49 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is leo. I live in Tartu, Естонија. On Flirtic.mk I've been registered for 05.03.2011 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is пријателство, врска. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is средно училиште. I speak руски, англиски. My mother tongue is естонски. I have no kids.

My height is 184 sm. Не пушам.

I like to listen to Pet Shop Boys, Josh Groban, Marilyn Jurman, Manowar, Blacky, Michael Jackson, Liisi Koikson, Mariah Carey, Enya, Helloween, Vanilla Ninja, t.A.T.u., Tom Hanks, Sarah Brightman, Jaan Tätte, Helin-Mari Arder, The Beatles, Marko Matvere, Maarja-Liis Ilus, Abba, Evanescence, Helgi Sallo, Salvador Dali, Darja.

Sometimes I attend Cinamon Tartu, Suudlevad tudengid, Emajõe kaldal.

princeoftheshadows

13. Август 1971 (49), Tartu, Естонија
Беше онлајн less than a day ago
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?
Цел на запознавањето: Пријателство Пријателство
Врска Врска
Заинтересиран/а за: девојки
Висина: 184 cm
Образование: Средно Училиште
Деца: Не
Пушач: Никогаш
Мајчин јазик: Естонски
Languages: Руски, Англиски
Response rate good
Photo is participating in the rating
About me:
Täna olen ma see, kes ma ei olnud eile. Homme olen ma see, kes ma ei ole täna. Milline olen ma siis, kui kohtan Sind? :)

Activity feed