Close
Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
predrag


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Профил

Profile link:

Story about predrag

My name is predrag, I'm male and 45 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is sagittarius. I live in Inđija, Србија. On Flirtic.mk I've been registered for 27.11.2011 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is пријателство, флертување, врска. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is средно училиште. I speak англиски, српски. My mother tongue is српски. I have no kids.

My height is 192 sm. Не пушам. My religion is orthodox.

I like to listen to Jason Statham, Oliver Dragojevic, In Vivo, Parni Valjak, Bora Đorđević, Severina Vučković, Jelena Rozga, Osvajači, Djordje Balasevic, Kemal Monteno, Dino Merlin, Divlje Jagode, Halid Beslic, Zvonko Bogdan, YU Grupa, Haris Dzinovic, Steven Seagal, Aca Lukas, Plavi Orkestar, Ceca, Zdravko Čolić, Baja Mali Knindža, Prljavo Kazalište, Toše Proeski, Mile Kitic.

Sometimes I attend Arena Cineplex, Petrovaradin Fortress, McDonald's, Club Compressor.

predrag

24. Ноември 1974 (45), Inđija, Србија
Беше онлајн 22.09.2020
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?
Цел на запознавањето: Пријателство Пријателство
Флертување Флертување
Врска Врска
Заинтересиран/а за: девојки
Висина: 192 cm
Образование: Средно Училиште
Деца: Не
Религија: Orthodox
Пушач: Никогаш
Мајчин јазик: Српски
Languages: Англиски, Српски
Response rate good
Photo is participating in the rating
About me:
NORMALNA I ISKRENA OSOBA

Activity feed