Close
Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
~@pple$inneR~


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Профил

Profile link:

Story about ~@pple$inneR~

My name is ~@pple$inneR~, I'm male and 42 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is sagittarius. I live in Riga, Латвија. On Flirtic.mk I've been registered for 09.08.2013 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is пријателство, флертување, врска. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is средно училиште. I speak руски. My mother tongue is руски. I have one child.

My height is 187 sm. Пушам. My religion is друго.

I like to listen to Testament, Exodus, DevilDriver, Gojira, Sepultura, Gorefest, Sodom, Machine Head, Sinister, Dave Mustaine, Anthrax, Destruction, Kurt Cobain, Accept, Morbid Angel, Alice In Chains, Down, Pantera, Nirvana, Suffocation, Metallica, Judas Priest, David Lynch, Malevolent Creation, Pearl Jam, Primus, Stone Temple Pilots, Black Label Society, Megadeth, Zakk Wylde, Hypocrisy, Rammstein, Immolation, Napalm Death, Carcass, Skunk Anansie, Serj Tankian, Salvador Dali, Misery Index, Asphyx, Entombed, Brutal Truth, Unleashed, Cryptopsy, Death, Ignis.

Sometimes I attend Lido | Atpūtas centrs, Vērmanes dārzs.

~@pple$inneR~

16. Декември 1977 (42), Riga, Латвија
Беше онлајн 19.03.2015
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Пријателство Пријателство
Флертување Флертување
Врска Врска
Заинтересиран/а за: девојки
Висина: 187 cm
Образование: Средно Училиште
Деца: 1
Религија: Друго
Пушач: Да
Мајчин јазик: Руски
Languages: Руски
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed