Close
Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
Petar


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Профил

Profile link:

Story about Petar

My name is Petar, I'm male and 42 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is cancer. I live in Subotica, Србија. On Flirtic.mk I've been registered for 31.01.2013 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is пријателство, флертување, врска. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is основно училиште. I speak англиски. My mother tongue is српски. I have no kids.

My height is 188 sm. Пушам. My religion is верник, но не религиозен.

I like to listen to Dave Weckl, Obituary, Primus, Morgan Freeman, Napalm Death, Ministry of Funk, Ministry of Magic, Ministry, Gorguts, Sodom, Miles Davis, Monstrosity, Testament, Morbid Angel.

Sometimes I attend Subotica, European Film Festival Palic.

Petar

19. Јули 1977 (42), Subotica, Србија
Беше онлајн 15.04.2020
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Пријателство Пријателство
Флертување Флертување
Врска Врска
Заинтересиран/а за: девојки aged from 19 to 48 Years
Висина: 188 cm
Образование: Основно Училиште
Деца: Не
Религија: Верник, но не религиозен
Пушач: Да
Мајчин јазик: Српски
Languages: Англиски
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating
About me:
Ko od straha umre-za dusu mu prde.Ako postoji interesovanje-napisite poruku...Omiljeni,lajkovi i posete-ne resavaju stvari:)))
Tu sam da upoznam osobu uzivo,ne da sedim ispred monitora ili telefona.:)

Activity feed