Close
Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
Pecony


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Профил

Profile link:

Story about Pecony

My name is Pecony, I'm male and 55 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is gemini. I live in Белград, Србија. On Flirtic.mk I've been registered for 05.04.2013 years.

If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is магистар. I speak српски. My mother tongue is англиски. I have one child.

Пушам.

I like to listen to U2, Depeche Mode, Dire Straits, Elvis Presley, Vangelis, Whitney Houston, Richard Clayderman, Beyoncé, Duran Duran, David Guetta, Amy Winehouse, Riblja Corba, Nina Simone, Joe Cocker, Lionel Richie, Annie Lennox, Phil Collins, Arsen Dedić, Severina Vučković, Carlos Santana, INXS, Mariah Carey, Bryan Ferry, Darko Rundek, Diana Ross, Eric Clapton, Lady Gaga, Sade, Rihanna, Shakira, Janis Joplin, Otis Redding, Monica Bellucci, Pink Floyd, Peter Gabriel, Alicia Keys, Bajaga, Djordje Balasevic, Charlie Sheen, The Doors, Toše Proeski, ZZ Top, Azra, The Rolling Stones, Oliver Mandic, Rammstein, Barry White, Indexi, Robert Plant, Aleksandra Radović, The Cranberries, Goo Goo Dolls, Rambo Amadeus, The Frajle, Kal, Vanessa, Frank Zappa.

Pecony

01. Јуни 1965 (55), Белград, Србија
Беше онлајн 22.11.2016
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Сеуште треба да се одговори
Заинтересиран/а за: девојки
Образование: Магистар
Деца: 1
Пушач: Да
Мајчин јазик: Англиски
Languages: Српски
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed