Close
Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
oto


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Профил

Profile link:

Story about oto

My name is oto, I'm male and 30 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is aries. I live in Kutaisi, Грузија. On Flirtic.mk I've been registered for 06.09.2013 years.

If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is факултет. My mother tongue is грузиски. I have no kids.

Пушам. My religion is orthodox.

I like to listen to Elvis Presley, Queen, James Brown, Green Day, Frédéric Chopin, Roy Orbison, P!nk, Frank Sinatra, Stevie Wonder, Ludwig van Beethoven, Michael Jackson, Amy Winehouse, Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, Joe Cocker, Oasis, George Harrison, Aerosmith, Carlos Santana, The Prodigy, John Lennon, The Animals, Dido, Tom Jones, Chuck Berry, Nirvana, Bon Jovi, Marilyn Manson, Eric Clapton, Metallica, AC/DC, Guns N' Roses, U2, Luciano Pavarotti, Janis Joplin, Madonna, Sting, Pink Floyd, Ozzy Osbourne, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Norah Jones, Eagles, Radiohead, The Rolling Stones, The Beatles, Barry White, Paul McCartney, Louis Amstrong, Jim Morrison, Coldplay, Johnny Depp, Gorillaz, Leonardo DiCaprio, Jamiroquai, Salvador Dali, Sex Pistols.

oto

14. Април 1990 (30), Kutaisi, Грузија
Беше онлајн 24.12.2015
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Сеуште треба да се одговори
Заинтересиран/а за: девојки
Образование: Факултет
Деца: Не
Религија: Orthodox
Пушач: Да
Мајчин јазик: Грузиски
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed