Close
Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
Opie Hook


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Профил

Profile link:

Story about Opie Hook

My name is Opie Hook, I'm Guy and 25 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is taurus. I live in Tbilisi, Грузија. On Flirtic.mk I've been registered for 16.03.2015 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is пријателство, флертување, врска. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is факултет. I speak англиски, германски, руски. My mother tongue is грузиски. I have no kids.

Пушам.

I like to listen to Motörhead, AC/DC, Sabaton, Temur Kvitelashvili, Oleander, Disturbed, Metallica, James Brown, Chet Atkins, The Pulse, Volbeat, Matthew McConaughey, Arch Enemy, Blue Öyster Cult, Bad Company, Limp Bizkit, Prodigy, Corey Taylor, Tool, House Of Pain, Bruno Mars, Carlos Santana, R.E.M., Heavygrinder, Tenacious D, Black Label Society, Salvador Dali, Slipknot, Nicole Kidman, Nicki Minaj, Jamie Foxx, Jack Black.

Sometimes I attend Old Town Tbilisi, Rustaveli, machakhela, Divan.

Opie Hook

14. Мај 1995 (25), Tbilisi, Грузија
Беше онлајн 12.05.2016
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Пријателство Пријателство
Флертување Флертување
Врска Врска
Заинтересиран/а за: девојки aged from 18 to 25 Years
Образование: Факултет
Деца: Не
Пушач: Понекогаш
Мајчин јазик: Грузиски
Languages: Англиски, Германски, Руски
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed