Close
Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
Olver Teinveld


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Профил

Profile link:

Story about Olver Teinveld

My name is Olver Teinveld, I'm male and 32 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is libra. I live in Tallinn, Естонија. On Flirtic.mk I've been registered for 30.10.2011 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is пријателство, флертување, врска. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is средно училиште. I speak естонски, англиски. My mother tongue is естонски. I have no kids.

My height is 175 sm. Пушам. Не сум религиозна особа.

I like to listen to Green Day, Dimmu Borgir, Sepultura, Kamelot, Lamb of God, In Flames, Sonata Arctica, Disturbed, Paramore, Dead by April, P.O.D., Nero, Chevelle, Breaking Benjamin, Asking Alexandria, Slipknot, Megadeth, Korn, Kerli, Nickelback, My Chemical Romance, System of a Down, Bullet for My Valentine, Mudvayne, Evanescence, Children Of Bodom, Linkin Park, Will Smith.

Olver Teinveld

12. Октомври 1987 (32), Tallinn, Естонија
Беше онлајн 27.11.2015
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Пријателство Пријателство
Флертување Флертување
Врска Врска
Заинтересиран/а за: девојки
Висина: 175 cm
Образование: Средно Училиште
Деца: Не
Религија: Ниту религиозен, ниту верник
Пушач: Понекогаш
Мајчин јазик: Естонски
Languages: Естонски, Англиски
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed