Close
Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
Oliver


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Профил

Profile link:

Story about Oliver

My name is Oliver, I'm male and 29 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is pisces. I live in Võru, Естонија. On Flirtic.mk I've been registered for 20.12.2013 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is пријателство, врска. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

I speak естонски, англиски, руски. My mother tongue is естонски. I have no kids.

My height is 196 sm. Не пушам.

I like to listen to Green Day, The Offspring, Queen, Phoenix, Sublime, Boston, Poison, Akon, Katy Perry, Snoop Dogg, Alice Cooper, David Guetta, Loreen, Pendulum, Michael Jackson, Kool & The Gang, Drowning Pool, Tacabro, Usher, Tanel Padar & The Sun, Pitbull, Bob Marley, Billy Idol, The Prodigy, Taio Cruz, Duck Sauce, Pantera, Nirvana, Pennywise, Rise Against, Corroded, Metallica, AC/DC, The Cure, Guns N' Roses, U2, Shakira, Iron Maiden, Breaking Benjamin, Danzig, Alien Ant Farm, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Stone Temple Pilots, 50 Cent, Limp Bizkit, Lynyrd Skynyrd, Kiss, Toto, Godsmack, Korn, Don Omar, Macklemore, Pet Shop Boys, Terminaator, Dope, Blue Öyster Cult, Rob Zombie, Coldplay, Black Eyed Peas, Timbaland, LMFAO, Linkin Park, Social Distortion, Joonas Hahmo, Eddie Money, Semper Fi, Eminem.

Sometimes I attend Cinamon Tartu, Katariina kohvik, Klubi Tartu, Kino Kannel, Võrumaa Toidukeskus, Roosisaare küla, Roosisaare sild.

Oliver

26. Февруари 1991 (29), Võru, Естонија
Беше онлајн 09.05.2020
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Пријателство Пријателство
Врска Врска
Заинтересиран/а за: девојки aged from 22 to 27 Years
Висина: 196 cm
Деца: Не
Пушач: Никогаш
Мајчин јазик: Естонски
Languages: Естонски, Англиски, Руски
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating
About me:
Calm, patient, polite, friendly.
You will find out more if you are interested.

Activity feed