Close
Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
Olieg


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Профил

Profile link:

Story about Olieg

My name is Olieg, I'm Guy and 25 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is libra. I live in Pärnu, Естонија. On Flirtic.mk I've been registered for 19.06.2011 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is пријателство, флертување, врска. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is основно училиште. I speak естонски, руски, англиски, германски. My mother tongue is естонски. I have no kids.

Не пушам. My religion is orthodox.

I like to listen to Will Smith, OneRepublic & Alesso, Tiësto feat. Nelly Furtado, Armin van Buuren feat. Ana Criado, Aly & Fila, Justin Timberlake, Hardwell, Snoop Dogg, David Guetta, Michael Jackson, deadmau5, Armin Van Buuren, Usher, Enrique Iglesias, Above & Beyond, Arty, Rihanna, Shakira, Beat Service, BT, 50 Cent, Mat Zo, Linkin Park, Marten Kuningas, Syn Cole, Maor Levi, Matt Lange, George Barnett, Andrew Bayer, Danny Avila, Kaimo K, Paris & Simo, Cold Rush, Eminem, Axwell Λ Ingrosso, Neil Patrick Harris.

Olieg

21. Октомври 1994 (25), Pärnu, Естонија
Беше онлајн 17.09.2015
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Пријателство Пријателство
Флертување Флертување
Врска Врска
Заинтересиран/а за: девојки
Образование: Основно Училиште
Деца: Не
Религија: Orthodox
Пушач: Никогаш
Мајчин јазик: Естонски
Languages: Естонски, Руски, Англиски, Германски
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating
About me:
"Wow! Mis krdi vend see on?"
Las ma tutvustan ennast teile... Minu nimi on Oleg ja ma armastan friikaid! Suht lamp ma tean. Anyway, kirjutage mulle ja te ei kahetse, ma loodan, lol.

Activity feed