Close
Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
Ognjen Pfc Becker


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Профил

Profile link:

Story about Ognjen Pfc Becker

My name is Ognjen Pfc Becker, I'm male and 28 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is sagittarius. I live in Pančevo, Србија. On Flirtic.mk I've been registered for 19.04.2012 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is пријателство, флертување. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is средно училиште. I speak српски, англиски. My mother tongue is српски. I have no kids.

My height is 186 sm. Пушам. My religion is orthodox.

I like to listen to Morgan Freeman, Aca Lukas, Don Omar, Plavi Orkestar, In Vivo, Tiësto, Snoop Dogg, Diddy, Beck, Paul Walker, Bob Sinclar, Britney Spears, Usher, Eros Ramazzotti, Pitbull, Jason Statham, Rihanna, Jason Derulo, Đorđe Balašević, OneRepublic, Inna, The Who, Bruno Mars, Hilary Duff, Zomboy, DJ BL3ND, Yahel, Mark Wahlberg, Martin Garrix, Nicu Alifantis, Sofia Nizharadze, Dado Polumenta, Djordje Balasevic, Eminem, Will Smith, Hugh Laurie.

Sometimes I attend McDonald's, Knez Mihailova, Sava Centar, Teatro.

Ognjen Pfc Becker

05. Декември 1991 (28), Pančevo, Србија
Беше онлајн 25.07.2017
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Пријателство Пријателство
Флертување Флертување
Заинтересиран/а за: девојки
Висина: 186 cm
Образование: Средно Училиште
Деца: Не
Религија: Orthodox
Пушач: Да
Мајчин јазик: Српски
Languages: Српски, Англиски
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating
About me:
koga bilo sta intaresuje, slobodno neka pita. :) :D

Activity feed