Close
Mobile dating reinvented!
Download app »
Google Play
App Store
nranko


His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes

Профил

Profile link:

Story about nranko

My name is nranko, I'm male and 64 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is pisces. I live in Белград, Србија. On Flirtic.mk I've been registered for 08.05.2012 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is пријателство, флертување, врска. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is факултет. I speak англиски. My mother tongue is српски. I have one child.

My height is 178 sm. Пушам. My religion is orthodox.

I like to listen to Sade, Brook Benton, Eric Clapton, Whitney Houston, Frank Sinatra, Duran Duran, Adele, Stevie Wonder, Aretha Franklin, Eros Ramazzotti, Julio Iglesias, Annie Lennox, Phil Collins, Carlos Santana, Alanis Morissette, Plácido Domingo, Nirvana, Simon & Garfunkel, Seal, Alicia Keys, Norah Jones, The Doors, Andrea Bocelli, George Michael, Alfred Hitchcock, Carly Simon, Clint Eastwood.

Sometimes I attend Knez Mihailova, Supermarket, Sava Centar, Comunale Caffè e Cucina.

nranko

04. Март 1956 (64), Белград, Србија
Беше онлајн 08.07.2020
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Цел на запознавањето: Пријателство Пријателство
Флертување Флертување
Врска Врска
Заинтересиран/а за: девојки
Висина: 178 cm
Образование: Факултет
Деца: 1
Религија: Orthodox
Пушач: Понекогаш
Мајчин јазик: Српски
Languages: Англиски
Response rate low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed